Stitch Documentation
has moved!

Please update your bookmarks to https://www.stitchdata.com/docs

If you're not automatically redirected after 5 seconds, click here.

Deleting an Integration

Note that deleting an integration doesn't delete the data in your data warehouse. All the data replicated from the integration will remain intact in your data warehouse, but the settings in Stitch - credentials, replication frequency, and so on - will be removed.

You can delete an integration by doing the following: 

  1. On the Stitch Dashboard page, click the name of the integration.
  2. Click the Integration Settings button.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  4. Click the Delete button.

If you just want to temporarily stop the integration from replicating data, you should consider pausing it instead.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Questions or suggestions? If something in our documentation is unclear, let us know in the comments!