Stitch Documentation
has moved!

Please update your bookmarks to https://www.stitchdata.com/docs

If you're not automatically redirected after 5 seconds, click here.

Deactivating Users

If a team member no longer requires access to Stitch, you can deactivate them.

Note that this process is reversible - if you deactivate a user by accident, you can simply re-add them.

  1. To deactivate a user, click the user dropdown menu in the top right corner.
  2. Click Manage Account Settings.
  3. In the Team Members section, find the user you want to deactivate.
  4. Click the Deactivate button next to the user's name.

If the deactivation is successful, a The user was deactivated! message will display at the top of the screen.

Related:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Questions or suggestions? If something in our documentation is unclear, let us know in the comments!